Press "Enter" to skip to content

AUS vs IND | T20 series |Australia vs India|Dream PXI|Fantasynews

Australia vs India T20 1 of 2 is giong to be held at ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Sat,Feb 24 at 07:00pm.It will be unpredictable match in the history of AUS vs IND T20.We,Fantasynews also going to play DXI with you.Lets look into the match predictions.

Updated News:-

Virat Kohli returns to lead the hosts in their final rubber before this year’s 50-over showpiece with two T20s followed by a five-match one day international series. The Australian players were seen sweating it out in an intense training session on Wednesday. 

India and Australia will lock horns in the opening T20I of the two-match series on Sunday. Australia will be looking to bounce back from ODI and Test series defeat against India at home and get some momentum heading into the World Cup. India won the Test and ODI series against Australia in their own backyard, however, the three-match T20I series ended in a 1-1 draw with the final encounter getting washed out due to rain.

Hayden, was invited by old friend and current coach Justin Langer as the former opener had long chat with the players during their net session at the ACA-VDCA Stadium this afternoon.Matthew Hayden,on Saturday shared his knowledge with the Australian batsmen on how to tackle slow bowlers like Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal.



Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa


Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mayank Markande

Probable DXI’s :-


Aaron Finch, D’Arcy Short, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, and Nathon Lyon.


Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav.

Thanks for reading,

with regards TEAM FantasyNews

(The News are taken from news sites)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *